Bremerton School District | 6am-6pm
Armin Jahr Elementary, Crownhill Elementary, Kitsap Lake Elementary*, Mountain View Middle School (12 and younger)*, Naval Avenue Elementary*, View Ridge Elementary*, West Hills Elementary

Central Kitsap School District | 6am-6pm
Bud Hawk Elementary, Cottonwood Elementary, Green Mountain Elementary, Pinecrest Elementary, Silverdale Elementary

Clover Park School District | 6:30am-6:30pm
Custer Elementary, Idlewild Elementary

Franklin Pierce School District | 6:30am-6:30pm
Brookdale Elementary*, Central Avenue Elementary*, Christensen Elementary, Collins Elementary*, Elmhurst Elementary, Harvard Elementary, Midland Elementary 

Peninsula School District | 6:30am-6:30pm
Artondale Elementary, Discovery Elementary, Harbor Heights Elementary, Minter Creek Elementary, Purdy Elementary, Vaughn Elementary, Voyager Elementary

South Kitsap School District | 6am-6pm
Burley Glenwood Elementary, East Port Orchard Elementary, Hidden Creek Elementary*, Manchester Elementary, Mullenix Ridge Elementary, Orchard Heights Elementary*, South Colby Elementary, Sunnyslope Elementary

Tacoma Public Schools | 7am-6:30pm
Blix Elementary, Bryant Montessori, DeLong Elementary, Geiger Montessori, Grant Elementary, Jefferson Elementary, Lister Elementary*, Lowell Elementary, Mason Middle School*, Point Defiance Elementary, Sherman Elementary, Skyline Elementary, Washington Elementary

*Transportation is provided by the YMCA for an additional fee for participants attending care at a YMCA Before and After School Care location serving their elementary school.