LET'S TRANSFORM LIVES TOGETHER!

 

 

 

 
 
 

More Ways To Give Now and Tomorrow


See combined tax savings of up to 70% of your gift, when you donate appreciated stocks or mutual funds.

 

 

 

Qualified Charitable Distributions (QCDs), also known as IRA Charitable Rollovers, are the savviest way for individuals age 70½ or older to use their IRAs to maximize their charitable impact.

 

You can easily plan beneficiaries for your non-probate assets in one place.

 

 

 

 

Thank you for your commitment to our mission to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build a healthy spirit, mind, and body for all by ensuring support for the Y throughout your lifetime and beyond.

 

 

 

CONTACT US

 

Jessie Palmer

Jessie Palmer

Senior Executive Financial Development Director
253-534-7819
jpalmer@ymcapkc.org

Andrea Grosso

Andrea Grosso, CTFA

Association Director of Gift Planning and Principal Gifts
253-534-4776
agrosso@ymcapkc.org

Clayton Denault

Clayton Denault

Association Director of Philanthropy
253-244-8737
cdenault@ymcapkc.org

Kristy Kunkle

Kristy Kunkle

Donor Database Manager
253-534-7803
kkunkle@ymcapkc.org

Sarah Homan

Sarah Homan

Temporary Donor Database Manager
253-534-4717
shoman@ymcapkc.org

Steve Triller

Steve Triller

Association Director of Philanthropy
253-244-4009
striller@ymcapkc.org