Online Registration Information

Spring 1 Session is canceled in alignment with the governor's mandate. Please check back for updates on future registration dates soon.


Members will be able to register for one land and one water-based class or two land-based classes (that are not identical) included in membership. You can register for additional classes during late registration so long as they are not duplicate classes.

Download our   2020  Registration Brochure for session dates and holidays.

HOW TO REGISTER

Swim Lesson Information

SWIM CLASS NAMES AT TOM TAYLOR FAMILY YMCA

Please review information below to learn about the curriculum and discover which class would be appropriate for your swimmer.

2020 Session Information

Spring 2 Session | May 26 - June 21

  • Registration | Sunday, May 17 at 12pm - Wednesday, May 20 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, May 22 at 9am - Sunday, May 31 at 10pm

Summer 1 Session | June 29 - July 26

  • Registration | Sunday, June 21 at 12pm - Wednesday, June 24 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, June 26 at 9am - Sunday, July 5 at 10pm

Summer 2 Session | August 3 - 30 

  • Registration | Sunday, July 26 at 12pm - Wednesday, July 29 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, July 31 at 9am - Sunday, August 9 at 10pm

Fall Blast | September 8 - 20 

  • No registration

Fall 1 Session | September 28 - November 1

  • Registration | Sunday, September 20 at 12pm - Wednesday, September 23 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, September 28 at 9am - Sunday, October 4 at 10pm

Fall 2 Session | November 9 - December 13 

  • Registration | Sunday, November 1 at 12pm - Wednesday, November 4 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, November 6 at 9am - Sunday, November 15 at 10pm

Questions?

Contact  Dee Tuttle 253-534-7855

Dee Tuttle Staff pic

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes No