Online Registration Information

Members will be able to register for one land and one water-based class or two land-based classes (that are not identical) included in membership. You can register for additional classes during late registration so long as they are not duplicate classes.

REGISTER HERE

Download our   2019  Registration Brochure for session dates and holidays.

 

HOW TO REGISTER

Summer 1 Session

Summer 1 Session | July 1, 2019 - July 28, 2019

  • Registration | Sunday, June 23 at noon - Wednesday, June 26 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, June 28 at 9am - Sunday, July 7 at 10pm

Click here to view our  Summer 1 Class list

Swim Lesson Information

SWIM CLASS NAMES AT TOM TAYLOR FAMILY YMCA

Please review information below to learn about the curriculum and discover which class would be appropriate for your swimmer.

2019 Session Information

Summer 2 Session | August 5, 2019 - September 1, 2019

  • Registration | Sunday, July 28 at noon - Wednesday, July 31 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, August 1 at 9am - Sunday, August 11 at 10pm

Fall Blast | September 3 - 15, 2019 

  • NO Registration 

Fall 1 Session | September 16, 2019 - October 20, 2019

  • Registration | Sunday, September 8 at noon - Wednesday, September 11 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, September 13 at 9am - Sunday, September 22 at 10pm

Fall 2 Session | October 28, 2019 - December 8, 2019

  • Registration | Sunday, October 20 at noon - Wednesday, October 23 at 10pm
  • Late Registration | Friday, October 25 at 9am - Sunday, November 3  at 10pm

Questions?

Contact  Dee Tuttle 253-534-7855

Dee Tuttle Staff pic

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes No