Celebration of Philanthropy

Celebration of Philanthropy website image

Thank you to everyone who joined us on May 17, 2018 for our Celebration of Philanthropy. To see pictures from the event, click here. If you missed the event and would like to view the program, our Facebook page has the Facebook Live video saved for your viewing.

We are grateful for all of the donors and community partners who support our programs for a better us.


2018 Award Winners 
Youth of the Year: Jada Simpson
Philanthropists of the Year: Dan and Amy Jenkins
Volunteer of the Year: Gary Thompson

2017 Award Winners
Youth of the Year:
Chumnan Nam
Young Philanthropists of the Year: Bethany and Sebastian Brost
Philanthropists of the Year: David and Wendy Keene
Volunteer of the Year: Franko Fountaine
Community Partner of the Year: West Hills Auto

Contact: Tauna Shoemaker at 253-534-7899 or tshoemaker@ymcapkc.org.

Was this information helpful?

Yes No